All about the author of the site, Oddfellow.

There's not really a lot I need to say here. All of your questions will probably be answered in the following information. Hell, there's probably everything you need to know and everything you dojn't want to know all rolled into one! That's quite an achievement, wouldn't you say? Inform and repulse, that's what I say!

 Basic Information

Age: 20 years old
Gender: Male
Full name: Timothy Stewart Hildyard
Nickname: Tim, Timotei, Oddfellow, Odd
Marital Status: Single
Birthdate: 30th August, 1981
Occupation: Currently Unemployed
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 74 Kilograms
Hair Colour: Light brown
Eye Colour: Brown


A Picture of Yours' Truly.
 My family

Father: Peter - The guy I hope I can one day aspire to.
Mother: Jenny - The most loving and caring person I know of.
Oldest Brother: Michael - Creative, imaginative and loyal to those care cares about.
2nd Oldest Brother: Benjamin - Good for beating up, bright, and a natural with a hammer.
Little Sister: Candice - Michael's new wife and my new little sister. She's great.
Big Sister: Haruka - Our Japanese exchange student who calls me Psycho.
Little brother: Pop - The Thai boy who I consider as good as my little brother.
Canine: Madison - Our small, black bundle of joy labrador who loves chewing socks.
Oldest Feline: Sherpah Tenzing - A miserable old coot who loves a good pat occasionally.
2nd Oldest Feline Chocolate - A big, black ball of fur who beats everyone up.
Youngest Feline: Kisala - A runt of a cat who tries to attack everything. Even Chocolate.

 My Answers to a Questionaire

Home: Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand.
Favourite Relatives: I don't really have any favourites, I love all my family. I guess my favourites would be my direct family, Dad, Jenny, Mike and Ben.
What do you think about?: Friends, Mostly. When do I get paid next? Food. I feel like a walk, but I'm too lazy. Hypothetical situations. TV shows. Who's on the Net?
Favourite TV shows: Futurama, Friends, Angry Beavers, Stargate SG1.
What's on your mousepad?: Bugs Bunny and Taz. Not my favourite characters, but a great mousepad nonetheless.
In the car, A/C or open window?: Depends on the weather, If it's really hot, open the windows, but if it's just warm, A/C.
Favourite games: Board - Balderdash
Video - Final Fantasy VII
Outside - Good ol' Tag.
Favourite Magazine: Mad Magazine, PC Gamer, Cosmopolitan.
Favourite Drink: Lift Plus, Fanta Lime, Fresh-Up Orange and Mango.
Favourite Sound: The devastating rumble of a powerful bass woofer.
Favourite Smell: Daffodils in Spring are nice.
Worst feeling in the world: Trying to keep a suicidal, drunk flatmate from attempting to kill himself.
Best feeling in the world: Coming home from a friendly date that's gone really well. You've caught up, chatted about the old days and everything else. It's great to keep in touch.
Favourite thing to do in the weekend: Go to Oxford for the weekend. Spend Saturday loitering around without a clue. Sunday, church in the morning, visit Joe and Fordy afterwards, then go for a long walk with Dad.
Where do you see yourself in 10 years?: Married with a stunning family, either a teacher or an actor. Comfortable with both my family life and my relationship with God.
What's the first thing you thought this morning: I can't really recall. My mind doesn't usually thaw out until I've had my shower, I'm all dressed and walking the streets. Even then it's not very legible. Stupid brain.
Boxers or Briefs?: Briefs, they're just more comfy.
Do you get motion sickness?: Not in the least, I was practically raised on a boat, I have a stomach made of steel.
Roller-Coasters - Deadly or Exciting?: Extremely Exciting! Nothing beats the feeling of being thrown around at 150km/h on a thin rail!
Pen or pencil?: Pencil, they are far more easy to draw with, and they erase easily.
How many rings before you answer the phone?: Just as soon as I reach the phone.
Nicest thing anyone's ever done for me: Been my best friend for as long as I care to remember. You da Man, Kevin!
Where would you drive if you could go anywhere?: I'd pile up the car with Kevn, Joe and Ivan and go all around New Zealand, taking all the forestry roads and coastal routes. Of course, we'd always eat out and stop at theme parks and such.
Do you sleep with a stuffed toy?: Not anymore. I used to have Hobbes, my lion.
Thunderstorms - Cool or Scary?: Incredibly cool! I'm always happy and hyper when a huge storm is going on. Makes me feel like dancing and jumping as hard as I can!
If you could meet one person, who would it be?: Jesus... or Sean Connery.
What do you wear to bed?: Not a lot, usually.
Do you eat stems of broccoli?: Only with cheese sauce. Yummy.
If a girl asked for the shirt on your back, would you give it to them?: If that girl was a close friend and had a good reason to have it, sure.
Dream Job: A movie actor, doing romantic comedies, or a High-School drama teacher.
What colour would you dye your hair?: Any colour that didn't make me look like a freak.
Favourite brand of gum: Juicy Fruit, Loopy-Lime Hubba-bubba.
Favourite quote: "Only when all the trees are cut down, the oceans dried up, and the animals killed, will you discover that money cannot be eaten." It was from a famous Indian.
Have you ever been in love?: I've yet to discover what "love" is.
What's on the walls of your bedroom?: A poster of Tekken Tag Tournament, Perfect Dark, some tiger pictures and a cross-stitch of a forest walk scene my Grandmother did for me.
Is the glass half-full or half-empty?: Half the glass's capacity is being occupied. It is neither full, nor empty.
A song that you relate to: "Raindown (Raw Piano Dub)" by Cloud2Ground.
Cool Ranch or Nacho Cheese Doritos?: Nacho Cheese, they go better with chilli-beans.
Favourite Movies: My top 5 favourite movies:
1. Terminator 2: Judgement Day
2. Princess Mononoke
3. Notting Hill
4. The Matrix
5. Joe vs The Volcano
White or Chocolate milk?: Mmmmm... Chocolate milk.
Righty, Lefty or Ambidextrous?: Mostly a Righty.
Do you type with your fingers on the right keys?: Kind of, but not exactly.
What kind of Spice Girl would you be?: "Can't sing or Dance" Spice. That'll make me slightly better than the others.
Favourite Mud sport?: Mud-Tag. What great fun!
What's under your bed?: If anything can survive under my bed, it deserves to remain undiscovered.
Dream vehicle: A jet-black Lamborghini Diablo VT. Dark interior, and fuel-burners if possible. I'd thump up to the traffic lights beside some nameless, faceless racer-wannabe, rev up, then leave him in a cloud of exhaust fumes, with only the memory of my prescence to contemplate. If I couldn't have that, it'd be a Ferrari 355 F1 Spider. Yummy convertible!
If you could go anywhere, where would you go, and with who?: I'd have a huge beach party with all my friends from Oxford and Town, play volleyball and jump down sand-dunes. At the end of the night we'd have a sing-song and tell stupid jokes in front of a fire.
Biggest Insecurity: Not knowing what the Lord wants of me.
Favourite breakfast cereal: Froot Loops, Chex.
Qualities you find attractive: Deep eyes, lots of character, healthy will to live and a reckless streak! A nice body helps too, of course.
Best time with friends: At Cedermans' batch, Joe, Tanz, Lisa and I. Sliding down grass hills, scaring each other, going for walks and hassles. Great fun, I'll never forget it.
Ability you'd like to have: Telekinesis and bit of elemantal magic, like Fire and Water magic.

 That's about it!

If there's anything you'd like to know about me, don't hesitate to ask. Just click on the 'contact' button on the links bar and all my contact information is there! Thanks for checking me out! :)

Click here to return Home.